The Marks of Faithful and Effective Authorized Ministers

In this section, each mark of ministry will be broken into categories based on my own careful reflection. These categories will allow me to explore each mark of ministry in depth based upon personal experience, education, worship, and ministerial leadership. The links to my writings on each mark of ministry are below.

Section 1 — Spiritual Foundation for Ministry

Section 2 — UCC Identity for Ministry

Section 3 — Personal and Professional Formation for Ministry

Section 4-A — General Knowledge and Skills

Section 4-B — Knowledge and Skills Specific to Authorized Ministry

Contact Me

I'm not around right now, but you can send me an email and I will get back to you very soon.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt